Buy Online Louise Dearman - Its Time

Louise Dearman

Its Time CD Album

CD £11.99

Release Date: 02/12/2013

Discs: 1

For a very limited time if you buy Louise's latest album you will receive her 'Bond & Beyone' EP free while stocks last.

Louise Dearman
has collaborated with a renowned team once again to produce her third studio album. Appropriately titled, ‘It’s Time’, the album is collection of Dearman’s favourite musical numbers and includes a duet with X Factor star turned West End name, Shayne Ward.

Featuring classic songs from The Wiz, Les Miserables, Sunset Boulevard,  Funny Girl, Once, The Wizard of Oz, Chorus Line, Little Women, Jekyll and Hyde and Tell Me On a Sunday, the album perfectly brings together traditional and modern pieces from some of the world’s most successful musical theatre productions.

01. Home (From "The Wiz")
02. What I Did For Love (From "A Chorus Line")
03. I Dreamed A Dream (From "Les Misérables")
04. People (From "Funny Girl")
05. Send In The Clowns (From "A Little Night Music")
06. Astonishing (From "Little Women")
07. The Perfect Year (From "Sunset Boulevard"
08. A New Life (From "Jekyll & Hyde")
09. Falling Slowly (From "Once") [feat. Shayne Ward]
10. Tell Me On A Sunday (From "Tell Me On A Sunday")
11. Over The Rainbow (From "The Wizard of Oz")